jump to navigation

The NoPar King April 3, 2009

Posted by C0Y in Funny, Photos, Weird & Unexplained.
Tags: ,
trackback

NoPar King

You’ve heard of the Burger King, you’ve heard of the Lion King, and most probably you’ve heard around a lot of Kings throughout your years of living.

But have you heard of the “No-Par King“? Just what I thought.

Well, I instantly took my camera and take a shot of the No-Par King sign that I saw written on the junk metal gate of another junk metal shop here in the city.

Maybe it’s the highest position any No-Par could get, I don’t really know, but one’s thing for sure…. this made me laugh. Hahaha.

3 Critical:

  1. Street Humor – I’m sure there’s still a lot out there, and I intend to look for them, but hey… here’s one here.
  2. And The Queen? – I wonder if there’s a no-par queen out there. Show yourself your highness.
  3. Not B ad – for a sign thats instructional and a bit demanding, this is actually funny. hahah.

Comments»

1. Katie - April 21, 2009

Hi nice blog🙂 I can see a lot of effort has been put in.

2. LJ - October 2, 2009

great name for our new formed band, thanks


Leave a Reply

