jump to navigation

Mashimaro – MP3 Player by: Soricom February 27, 2009

Posted by C0Y in News & Info, Technology.
Tags: , ,
trackback

 Mashimaro MP3 Player by Soricom

Now isn’t this a cute little I’m-not-sure-what?

I’m not really sure if it’s a bear or if it’s a cat, but I’c quite pretty sure is an MP3Player. Meet Mashimaro the Mp3 player by: Soricom.

 Mashimaro MP3 Player by Soricom

This little wonder supports MP3, WMA, ASF, WAV, OGG and APE, and has nine hours of playback and support.

The good thing is, it’s available in 3 different colors: white, blue, and pink to compliment your moods or preference. And more colors will be available soon I’m sure.

Mashimaro MP3 Player by Soricom

This Mashimaro MP3 player is definitely a cute one measuring only 54mm x 38mm x 38mm and is 19g only. Just as small as your regular cue ball I guess.

Wish I had one.

3 Critical:

  1. Little One – the form and the size just makes it appealing.
  2. The Sound? – I bet you’re willing to ask me this, but honestly I don’t have facts or even rumors as to the sound quality it produces.
  3. Sleepy Cat – now I’ve reached a decision. This is a sleepy cat. Haha

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

