jump to navigation

Broken Glass: A TinyLand Tragedy January 21, 2009

Posted by C0Y in Art & Literature, Photos, Weird & Unexplained.
Tags: ,
trackback

For the first time… I won’t say much in my post.

A Tinyland TragedyNow this is one heck of an artwork.

3 Critical:

  1. Final Destination – some scenes actually remind me of the movie.
  2. What Kind? – this work is great but I don’t know what kind of art this is.
  3. TinyLand – I guess accidents also do happen with tiny people. In the tinyland.
Comments»

1. Fabio - January 21, 2009

This is so nice, where did u found this pictures?
Btw i read this blog every day XD

C0Y - January 22, 2009

Thanks for visiting my blog daily. It really is good to know that someone enjoys what I enjoy too. Thanks.

By the way, I’ve been a fan of TinyLand, and here’s just one of the series of photos they have.


Leave a Reply

