jump to navigation

Another David Spade Magic November 24, 2008

Posted by C0Y in Celebrities, T.V..
Tags: , ,
trackback

David Spade and Nicollette SheridanIf you are not a word class athlete, a billionaire, or just another good looking / charity giving actor or msuic artist (not to mention magicians), then you just have to be short, confident, and funny.

Just like David Spade.

I really don’t need sentences to describe how little David right here seems to surprise everyone in the world of celebrities. I’ll just say names like: Heather Locklear, Teri Hatcher, Pamela Anderson, Lara Flynn Boyle and now Nicollette Sheridan!

Yes, this Nicollette:

Nicollette Sheridan Sexy Back

Resports say that at her (Nicollette) 45th birthday party, they have spotted David and Nicollette doing more than the usual things friends do. I guess you know what I mean.

Nicollette, by the way, is one of the cast of the hit tv-series Desperate Housewives, and I guess that’s exactly what Little D wants.

Nicollette Sheridan

I bet she’ll never knew what hit her after this.

3 Critical:

  1. Very Effective – I think being funny is the best thing you can do to get those girls. They become vulnerable when they laugh, trust me.
  2. How Tall? – I mean, how short is David Spade? Maybe it’s the height.
  3. Choosy Spade – well we can all say he’s choosy, but hey, look at his list. I believe we call it an A List
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

