jump to navigation

Fido Dido is Back!!!!! November 13, 2008

Posted by C0Y in Blogs & Sites, Food & Drinks, News & Info.
Tags: ,
trackback

Fidp Dido Drinking 7upI was heading to a nearby convenient store while I was on my way to work this morning (that’s around 5 am), and while I was looking for drinks to match my snacks, I saw something I haven’t seen for a long time.

His name is Fido Dido, and guess what? He’s Back!!! (and I bought one, haha)

The last time I saw this weird-hair boy was in that 7UP commercial where he’s been playing around and drawing himself in a MS paintshop, and then he was gone.

Well anyway, for those who don’t have an idea, Fido Dido is a cartoon character created by Joanna Ferrone and Sue Rose, and the weird thing is, they both draw him out of a napkin in some restaurant. But it was not until 1990 that the name and the character became the face of 7UP (the soda drink), and appearing in a lot of commercials and products (stationaries, lunch box, notebook, etc..).

Fidp Dido is Back!!!

If you ask me, I believe he’s the most famous cartoon character, not owned by major cartoon networks (Walt Disney, Cartoon Network, etc..), who’s been making highly visible waves all around the virtual and real world. In short he’s famous.

So what’s the silent type (but cool) Fido D. up to this time?

keeping cool and thinking clear I guess.

3 Critical:

  1. The Name Fido – where did they get this name? Is there really a Dido family?
  2. Why So Silent ??? – is anyone, besides me, curious why this guy remains is so silent?
  3. Sites Sites Sites !!! – if you’re a FD (fido dido) fan then you have to check FidoDido.com, and maybe play a little FD game at Digicc.com.
Comments»

1. Jessie - December 10, 2008

free celebrities kissing videos…

I usually agree with your article content, but in this case I am sorry to say that I do not share your views….

2. darryl - January 24, 2009

i would like to see more of fido dido’s pictures

3. darryl - January 24, 2009

send me more fido dido’s pictures in my email… thanks a lot…

4. darryl - January 24, 2009

send me fido dido’s pictures in my email… thanks a lot…

C0Y - January 26, 2009

No promises, but I’ll do if I have time. 🙂

5. Jahidul Islam Nayan - April 2, 2009

I like u.

6. chupenme el huevo - April 7, 2009

fakui men the pich


Leave a Reply

