jump to navigation

Guns & Gellar October 14, 2008

Posted by C0Y in Celebrities, News & Info, Weird & Unexplained.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

I’m sure this is something not even the fans of Buffy (the Vampire slayer) girl Sarah Michelle Gellar knows, and maybe, just maybe, they want it to stay that way.

I recently stumbled upon a blog that featured 15 of the hottest gun-loving ladies and honestly I was surprised to see that cute-smiled purely sexy Sarah Michelle Gellar was a part of the list. Well, she played a role of a slayer (vampire slayer) in Buffy, but I never thought she was a gun-loving type in real life.

We all know what she did last summer, and yes, we all know she kissed Naomi Campbell as well as she kissed Freddie Prince Jr., but her being a gun-loving girl makes her even more sexier, hotter, and cooler to me. (and I am not a fan)

The Evidence: in an interview by Teen People sometime in 1999, Sarah was able to mention that she “grew up around guns” and that she “refused to blame firearms for the tragedy at Columbine High School.”

I guess there really is a truth to this one.

3 Critical:

  1. Girls & Guns – James Bond love both so I’m not surprised why I find it so cool when girls know their guns.
  2. What Gun – any hand gun would be impressive, but who know… she might be the sniper rifle type.
  3. Not Alone – by the way, I just thought I needed to mention this. On the list of the 15 hottest Gun-Loving ladies, Sarah Michelle Gellar was not the only Sarah… there’s also the blogger favorite Sarah Palin.
Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

