jump to navigation

The Diesel is In – “Verified” June 28, 2008

Posted by C0Y in Celebrities, Photos, Spoilers.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Looks like the rumors are getting their share of reality these days. This photo (above) is taken from scenes of the upcoming Fast and The Furious 4, which title isn’t really published yet. And yes, thats Vin Diesel coming out from that muscled black car again.

But wait, look closely.. Is that the same Black Dodge Charger he used from the first movie?

I don’t see those silver things on the hood but that may be it. Bringing it back, and seeing more of it in action would be cool. And I guess this scene involves some kind of a race, and maybe this time we will see this car race for a different reason, and not being banged.

Paul Walker and Vin Diesel

Here’s another scene from the movie. Looks like the two returnees (Paul Walker & Vin Diesel) are back and ready to rip the streets again.

I heard they’ve got some never before seen car stunts in store for this film. So we better wait for it.

3 Critical:

  1. Black is Beautiful – without a doubt, when you talk of about cars, black always is the best color. It’s just classicly cool.
  2. Diesel Back is a Good News – the movie is just different without him. Muscle cars needs Muscle men. And he pretty much is the Dodge Charger in the movie.
  3. I’m Furious – I guess I share this emotion with those who wanted to see the movie already.
Comments»

1. Jackie - June 28, 2008

I skipped all the movies after the first one. I welcome this one because Vin’s not doing a “cameo”. “I Say Bring It”!

2. ba55kas3 - December 20, 2008

i hope you know that that’s a chevy, not a dodge… and i’m very disappointed at you calling it so.

C0Y - December 21, 2008

My apologies again. I’m not really that familiar with cars so I just browsed it up in the internet, and I actually saw a lot of brands coming with it and I came up with a dodge, cause it looks like one to me. …. But Don’t worry, I will be changing it just for you.


Leave a Reply

