jump to navigation

“I didn’t directly hit him”… said the Gun. June 22, 2008

Posted by C0Y in Funny, Technology, Weird & Unexplained.
Tags: , ,
trackback

Corner Shot Gun

Look what I found somewhere in the net. I guess this thing is called a corner-shot gun, one of the most advanced (in other words, not yet used) guns that are being developed for specific reasons… mostly for killing, but killing indirectly.

This is actually both weird, cool, a wise invention, and probably an unfriendly fire. But in reality, this is actually a very useful weapon if used in a war. It has cameras that gives you vision of both sides, depending on which side you choose your barrel would be, but the good thing about it is you get to shoot while you safely hide behind whatever hard barrier there is.

If you look closely, the barrel placed in the part that bends as actually a normal handgun which can be replaceable, but I don’t know a thing about how it would be reloaded or how but triggers but I’m sure it does. Or let’s put it this way, I really don’t know a lot about this but it looks very cool, and it’s one of those “What If’s” made to reality.

If I invented this, I would call it a “Luck” machine gun. Coz it’s all you need to be able to hit somebody with this thing. Aiming is impossible.

3 Critical:

  1. Never Ending – if both armies going against each other used this type of gun, I wonder when it would end. I mean, they won’t have to show themselves to shoot right?
  2. No Warning Shot Pls. – out of all the guns available, this is probably the one least adviseable to use when making warning shots. C’mon, think about it.
  3. Is this real? – it looks real, and I’ve seen a lot of it in the net, but is it real?. I want to see this thing in action in some movies soon.

Comments»

1. CallMeDad - June 22, 2008

what you’ve just written is one of the most insanely idiotic things I have ever read. At no point in your rambling, incoherent post were you even close to anything that could be considered a rational thought. Everyone on the internets is now dumber for having read it. I award you no points, and may God have mercy on your soul.

2. everydayman - June 23, 2008

You’re a good blogger coz you’re honest CallMeDad. I appreciate your comments and I welcome every bit of it. But then again, we are all entitle to talk or wrote the way we want to right?

Anyway, thanks for dropping by.

3. Luka$Z - June 26, 2009

this gun if from the film wanted


Leave a Reply

