jump to navigation

The Mac Mail Box – Never Heard? May 9, 2008

Posted by C0Y in Funny, Photos, Technology.
Tags: , ,
trackback

mac mailbox

Check this out!!!. I bet none of you have heard of this before (except for the owner). I’ve seen Mac Books, iPOD, iPhone, iTouch, and other products made by Apple, but this??? Truly worth featuring for, and if you look very close… you won’t see any price. A bad thing for those who wanted one, just like me.

This “Mac Mailbox” is definitely one of it’s kind in the line of commercial mailboxes, and probably one of the classic ones that would sell but was not sold. But what bothers me most, is where the owner got it’s case. It probably is an old CPU case, but what if it was custom built? What if it’s one of those collector item mail boxes they only give to “Apple” executives. What if it was offered to be sold on a limited supply only?

Well, whatever it is I’m sure a lot of you would agree, and if you won’t, I still won’t change my mind when I say that this, is by far, the best commercial mailbox , decoration, or even a science project I have ever seen in the internet.

3 Critical:

  1. The Old Fashion Way – if I ever have a Mail Box like this, I would prefer to be mailed the old fashion way. Not the one where the address has a ‘@’ sign on it.
  2. Gone Commercial? – is this one of those commercial mailboxes they are selling online? Please let me know.
  3. Mail Box Robbery – with mail boxes this good, I won’t be surprised if the number of stolen mailboxes increase.

Comments»

1. Erin - February 10, 2009

Wow! That is an interesting mailbox! If you are not creative enough to build your own, you will find a lot of mailbox options online! There are novelty mailboxes , as well as custom mailboxes that you can put the photo of your choice on!


Leave a Reply

